## **Membership Applications Awaiting Approval of Governing Council**

## APPLICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP - W/ENDING 20/04/2025

HEEREY ALEXANDRA ALVAREZ-ROUSAUDY TRISTAN

CROGAN SCOTT MACKINNON KIRSTY RICHARDSON BENEDICT ELLISON AIMEE

ONEILL LIAM

## **APPLICATIONS FOR MEMBERSHIP - W/ENDING 27/04/2025**

SCHMIDT JOLENE MCNEIL MICHELLE CLARKSON DAVID ROWAN JESSICA

MARTIN KATIE